Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
About Cub Scouts


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

EMAIL: pack584@outlook.com

PHONE: #763-200-4105

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Leadership Volunteers



LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Travis Theiss pack584cubmaster@outlook.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Clayton Passehl drsheena@hotmail.com
Committee Chair Angela Pogorzelski pack584committeechair@outlook.com
Assistant Committee Chair OPEN  
Treasurer Nick St. Jacque pack584treasurer@outlook.com
Secretary  Melissa Boyd vosxx008@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair - Popcorn & Wreath Kristi Flury jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
Scouting for Food - Service Coordinator Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Raingutter Regatta - Event Coordinator Jake Estenson jakeestenson2010@hotmail.com
Pinewood Derby - Event Coordinator Bethany, Clayton  
Advancement Coordinator Bob Chirpick bob@culturalbenefits.com
Camp Coordinator Kristi Flury jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
Recruitment Coordinator Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Pack Trainer Don Asleson donald_asleson@outlook.com
Webmaster Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
St. Joseph the Worker's Parish Administrator Mike Lentz  mike@sjtw.net 
Executive Officer (St. Joseph the Worker Church) Fr. Mike Sullivan frmike@sjtw.net 
Charter Organization Representative Brodie Pedersen brodiecp@gmail.com
District Commissioner - Northern Lights District Greg Richter gerichter@hotmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner - Northern Lights Ronald Benge rhbenge@gmail.com
Northern Star BSA District Representative Jake Twaddle jtwaddle@northernstarbsa.org
Northern Lights BSA Senior District Representative Michael Gabiou mgabiou@northernstarbsa.org


DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER 
Lions Kindergarten 5 OPEN
Tigers 1st Grade 4 Don Asleson
Wolves 2nd Grade 1 Bethany Stepanek
 Bears 3rd Grade 2 OPEN
Webelos 4th Grade 3 OPEN
AoLs  5th Grade 6 Not Needed