Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
Cub Scouts


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

EMAIL: pack584@outlook.com

PHONE: #763-200-4105

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Leadership Volunteers



LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Travis Theiss pack584cubmaster@outlook.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Harry Long   
Committee Chair Angela Pogorzelski pack584committeechair@outlook.com
Assistant Committee Chair OPEN  
Treasurer Nick St. Jacque pack584treasurer@outlook.com
Secretary  Melissa Boyd pack584secretary@outlook.com
Fundraising Chair Heidi Engelbretson pack584fundraisingchair@outlook.com
Fundraising Chair Assistant OPEN   
Advancement Coordinator Bob Chirpick  
Event Coordinator Jake Estenson  
Pack Trainer Don Asleson  
Quartermaster Nick St. Jacque  
Webmaster Angela Pogorzelski  
Camp Coordinator OPEN  
Committee Member-at-Large Chris Gilbert   
Charter Organization Representative Brodie Pedersen brodiecp@gmail.com
Northern Star BSA District Representative Jake Twaddle jtwaddle@northernstarbsa.org
Northern Lights BSA Senior District Representative Michael Gabiou mgabiou@northernstarbsa.org


DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER 
Lions Kindergarten 4 Don Asleson
Tigers 1st Grade 1 Bethany Stepanek
Wolves 2nd Grade 2 Heidi Engelbretson
 Bears 3rd Grade 3 Nick St. Jacque
Webelos 4th Grade 6 OPEN 
AoLs  5th Grade 5  Heidi Engelbretson