Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
About Cub Scouts
Scouting Websites
In The News!


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

EMAIL: pack584@outlook.com

PHONE: #763-200-4105

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Leadership Volunteers


Pack Committee

LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Jim Flury j.flury69@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster OPEN
Committee Chair Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Assistant Committee Chair OPEN
Treasurer Michael Sheridan msheridan@atlasfirm.com
Secretary  Melissa Boyd vosxx008@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair - Popcorn & Wreath Kristi Flury jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
Scouting for Food - Service Coordinator OPEN
Raingutter Regatta - Event Coordinator OPEN
Pinewood Derby - Event Coordinator Bethany, Cory blstepanek@yahoo.com
Advancement Coordinator OPEN
Recruitment Coordinator OPEN
Pack Trainer OPEN
Webmaster OPEN


Den Leaders

DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER  EMAIL 
Lions Kindergarten 3 OPEN  
Tigers 1st Grade 6 OPEN  
Wolves 2nd Grade 5
Adam Grovender
adam.grovender@gmail.com
 Bears 3rd Grade 4 OPEN  
Webelos 4th Grade 1 Bethany Stepenak blstepanek@yahoo.com
AoLs  5th Grade 2 Heidi Steinke Engelbretson
heidi.steinke@aol.com


Charter Organization Leaders (St. Joseph the Worker Church)

Parish Administration Mike Lentz  mike@sjtw.net 
Executive Officer Fr. Mike Sullivan frmike@sjtw.net 
Charter Organization Representative Brodie Pedersen brodiecp@gmail.com


District & Council Leaders

District "K" Commissioner John Lewis jwlewis120@comcast.net
 Unit Commissioner  Barrie Froseth bfroseth@gmail.com 
Northern Star Council Directory